First day of school! First day of school!

And I still don’t know what I’m going to wear. Uh oh.

My wardrobe isn’t really what’s worrying me, though. What’s really making my tumtum flutter is my 5 class, 19 credit course load (3-4 classes and 16-18 credits is the average, I think). I mean, I think I can do it. I’m fairly sure. But every one who asks me about my schedule ends up gawking a little and saying “Five classes? Really?”

Yes really.

One of them is band, though, which is really just an excuse to hang out in a room of 60 band kids, the majority of whom are more unabashedly weird than I am. It’s a pretty good time, really. And then there’s French, which means a little bit of studying here and there and maybe the occasional flashcard, but nothing too out of control nutty. My two design classes are what I’m the most stoked for, and then another required Fairhaven course involving social responsibility and relationships and other Fairhaven-y things. We’ll see how that goes. I’ll let you know.

In other news, I am working on a new pair of shoes! This is the left one so far, it’s not quite done. I’ll show you the right one as soon as there’s anything worth showing 🙂

Aight Ima go watch the thunder and lightning for a while before bedsies.

Have I told you lately that I love you all extra lots? Because I do. Extra big lots.

Talk to you later. xoxo Franny

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

